Skip to content

Union Election Commission announces the areas where the election cannot be held._16 Oct 2020

UEC has issued 6 announcements for no-election areas in Kachin, Kayin, Bago, Mon, Rakhine and Shan on 16 Oct 2020.

Data Resources (1)

Additional Info

Field Value
Document type Issue and policy briefs
Language of document
  • Burmese
Topics Elections
Geographic area (spatial range)
  • Myanmar
Copyright Yes
Version / Edition 16 Oct 2020

No license given


Publisher Union Election Commission
Publication date 2020
Keywords no-election areas
Date uploaded October 30, 2020, 12:30 (UTC)
Date modified July 14, 2021, 10:19 (UTC)